AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get the latest gadgets delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists the GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods at $9.15. The available listing does not provide product specifications, compatibility details, sale timing or enough information to verify how the price compares with its usual cost.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for $9.15, presenting it as a single accessory for charging an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. The listing headline identifies the product and price, but the available details do not confirm its charging speeds, device compatibility, included power adapter or how long the price will be available.

According to the Slickdeals Frontpage headline, the product is a foldable wireless charging station intended for three devices. The headline names Apple’s iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods, but it is not a full specification sheet or an independent assessment of performance.

The Slickdeals headline gives a price of $9.15. The URL associated with that listing contains a different figure, $9.17, so the exact displayed price may depend on the listing or when it was checked. The supplied listing information does not establish whether shipping, tax or other charges apply, whether the product is in stock, or whether buyers need to supply a separate wall adapter.

The available Slickdeals listing does not state charging wattage, supported iPhone models, watch compatibility, AirPods case requirements, dimensions or warranty terms. It also does not confirm whether all three devices can charge at once. Buyers should check the seller’s current product page for those details before purchasing.

At a glance
reportWhen: Price listing reported; sale date and a…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage listed the GETPALS foldable wireless charging station for iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods at $9.15.
How to Charge Your iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods with One Foldable Station

Deal Brief · Charging Gear

One Foldable Station for iPhone, Apple Watch & AirPods?

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station at $9.15. The headline names three Apple device categories, but key specifications and purchase terms still need checking.

Headline price $9.15

Reported by the Slickdeals headline; checkout price is unverified.

Product described 3-in-1

Foldable wireless station for a phone, watch and earbuds.

Device categories 3

iPhone · Apple Watch · AirPods

Reported price $9.15

Headline figure

URL figure $9.17

Different amount in listing URL

Sale timing Unknown

No end date provided

01 / The idea

One Accessory, Three Apple Devices

The Slickdeals headline describes a shared charging station for a phone, watch and earbuds. A foldable design could help reduce accessory clutter or make storage easier, but those are potential benefits suggested by the description—not results confirmed by product testing.

01 · Phone

iPhone

The headline names iPhone, but does not list supported models, charging speed or device requirements.

02 · Watch

Apple Watch

Watch compatibility details are not stated. Confirm your model and charging requirements on the seller’s page.

03 · Earbuds

AirPods

The listing does not specify case requirements or whether all three devices can charge at once.

02 / Reading the price

A Low Headline Price, With Open Questions

The supplied listing reports a price, but does not establish a discount, price history or total checkout cost.

$9.15Price in headline

The associated listing URL contains $9.17, a slightly different figure. The information provided gives no timestamp or explanation for the mismatch. Shipping, tax, stock status, seller terms and whether a wall adapter is included are also unconfirmed. Treat $9.15 as the reported headline price, not a guaranteed checkout total.

03 / What to verify

Check the Details Before Buying

The available Slickdeals headline is not a full specification sheet or an independent performance assessment. The supplied material also includes no product testing, customer feedback or warranty terms.

01
Model compatibility

Look for specific supported iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods models.

02
Charging performance

Confirm wattage, charging speeds and whether three devices work simultaneously.

03
What is in the box

Check whether a wall adapter is included or must be purchased separately.

04
Checkout terms

Review current price, stock, shipping, taxes, seller and return policy.

04 / Buying flow

From Headline to Informed Checkout

Use the listing as a starting point, then confirm the details that determine fit and final cost.

1 Open the live listing

Check whether the item is available and who sells it.

2 Match your devices

Read model-specific compatibility and case requirements.

3 Review the setup

Confirm charging rates, simultaneous use and included adapter.

4 Check the total

Verify price, shipping, taxes and return terms at checkout.

05 / Key questions

What the Listing Does—and Does Not—Confirm

What price does Slickdeals report?

The Frontpage headline lists $9.15. The associated URL contains $9.17, and the current checkout price has not been independently confirmed.

Which devices is it described for?

The headline names an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods, without specifying supported models or technical requirements.

Can it charge all three together?

The available listing details do not confirm simultaneous charging. Check the product specifications before relying on this feature.

Are adapter and shipping included?

The supplied information does not say. Review the retailer’s listing and checkout total for additional costs.

Source & status

Confirm the Live Listing

The available information comes from a Slickdeals Frontpage headline. No sale end date, further deal update or full product page details were supplied. Price and availability may change; verify the retailer’s current terms before purchase.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage · Reported price, not a verified checkout quote

One Accessory, Three Apple Devices

The Slickdeals headline describes a shared charging station for a phone, watch and earbuds. In principle, a station for those devices could reduce the number of separate charging accessories needed and, if its foldable design works as described, may be easier to store or travel with. These are potential practical benefits suggested by the product description, not performance claims confirmed by testing.

At the listed $9.15 price, the product may attract shoppers seeking an inexpensive multi-device option. The price alone does not establish value: charging speed, device support, reliability and whether a power adapter is included can affect total cost and day-to-day usefulness. The available Slickdeals headline does not provide those details.

The listing names Apple device categories but does not specify certification, supported models or charging performance. A category-level description does not establish that every model is supported or that the charger matches the speed of a device’s dedicated charger. Readers should treat the headline’s compatibility wording as the extent of what is confirmed by the available source.

Products Worth Considering

Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation

Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation

Jackery Explorer 300 Portable Power Station with 40W Solar Panel

Jackery Explorer 300 Portable Power Station with 40W Solar Panel

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Deal Listing Specifies

The available information comes from a Slickdeals Frontpage headline, which names the GETPALS product, describes it as a foldable 3-in-1 wireless station and gives a price. The underlying article text was not available, so the headline cannot support additional claims about testing, retailer terms or product features.

The URL associated with the Slickdeals listing includes the phrase “$9.17,” while its headline states $9.15. The discrepancy may reflect a price change or a difference between the headline and link, but the supplied information provides no timestamp or explanation. The headline reports $9.15; shoppers should confirm the current checkout price.

The supplied listing does not include a comparison price, prior price history or stated discount percentage. Accordingly, the $9.15 figure is a reported listing price, not evidence by itself of a particular savings amount or a price drop from a known baseline.

Price and Compatibility Need Checking

The available Slickdeals listing details do not establish which iPhone, Apple Watch or AirPods models are supported, what charging rates the station delivers, or whether it can power all three devices simultaneously. The “3-in-1” description identifies the intended device categories but does not answer those technical questions.

The supplied material also does not establish whether the listing price is still active, what seller or retailer terms apply, or whether shipping, taxes or a power adapter would add to the cost. The difference between the $9.15 headline and $9.17 in the URL is unresolved. No product testing, customer feedback or warranty information is included in the available listing material.

These gaps do not show that the charger lacks a particular feature; they mean that the feature cannot be confirmed from the listing details available here. Shoppers should verify the current product page and checkout total, and review model-specific compatibility information before relying on the station as a primary charger.

Check the Live Listing Before Buying

Interested shoppers should check the current product listing for price, stock status, seller, shipping costs and return policy. They should also look for supported device models, charging speeds, simultaneous charging information and whether a wall adapter is included; those details are not provided in the available Slickdeals headline.

The supplied listing gives no end date or further deal update. Price and availability may change, but the available information does not say when. Until the retailer’s live page confirms the purchase terms, $9.15 should be treated as the price reported in the Slickdeals headline, not a guaranteed checkout price.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

What is the GETPALS 3-in-1 charger listed for?

The Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists it at $9.15. The associated URL includes $9.17, and the current checkout price has not been independently confirmed.

Which devices is the station described as charging?

The Slickdeals headline names an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. It does not specify supported models or technical compatibility requirements.

Can it charge all three devices at the same time?

The available Slickdeals listing details do not confirm whether the station can charge all three devices simultaneously. Check the product specifications before buying.

Does the price include a power adapter or shipping?

The available listing information does not state whether a wall adapter is included or whether shipping charges or taxes apply. Review the retailer’s listing and checkout total for those costs.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

The Real Meaning of Battery Health on Your Phone

Gaining insight into your phone’s battery health reveals its true performance, and understanding this can help you decide when to take action.

Wireless Charging Stations: A Labor Day sales Guide

Discover how wireless charging stations are transforming power delivery. Learn about standards, safety, recent innovations, and practical tips for users.

The Truth About Battery Drain After Software Updates

When software updates cause unexpected battery drain, understanding the underlying reasons can help you take control and improve your device’s performance.

The Hidden Tradeoffs in Bigger Battery Packs

Discover the hidden tradeoffs of bigger battery packs in EVs and how they could impact your driving experience and overall costs.